Xamarin+Azure

Below is a description of our team’s most interesting and complex projects. All of them are implemented with Microsoft Xamarin cross-platform development platform and hosted by Microsoft Azure cloud service. Find our entire portfolio in the section «PROJECTS».
block1
CKA CKA CKA CKA CKA CKA CKA CKA CKA CKA CKA

THE HOCKEY CLUB SKA

We developed a mobile application for the hockey club SKA. The new app make it possible for fans to check match schedule, information on the team and much more. Our team faced an interesting challenge to unite all the supporters on the stadium with a mobile application. We came up with "Light show": each device running on iOS or Android, interchanged the colors of the team in time with the music synchronously with thousands of other devices.

Working on the project, two main tasks have been completed: synchronicity and stable work with high loads. The following technologies were used: in the Microsoft Azure cloud, we developed our server backend with the administrator's web interface built with ReactJS; SignalR protocol provided us with synchronization, and Microsoft Xamarin allowed us to create applications with a single code for Android and iOS.

FOOTBALL CLUB ZENIT

A mobile application for the football club Zenit. The project started in the summer of 2017, and the first iPhone version became available in early 2018. “This is the biggest update since the time of Luciano Spalletti!”, the club itself proudly says. The new version of Zenit official app includes all the main club website’s features:
  • News feeds in the Russian and English languages
  • Club match schedule
  • Detailed information on the team and coaches
  • Match Center with statistics
  • Ticket sales, Photo gallery, Zenit-TV, History of the club
  • Information on partners’ discounts and store addresses
Zenit Zenit Zenit Zenit Zenit Zenit Zenit Zenit Zenit
Bushe Bushe Bushe Bushe Bushe Bushe Bushe Bushe Bushe Bushe

BUSHE

A well-known Bakery-Confectionary chain in St. Petersburg. We faced several challenges, one of which was to completely deliver plastic loyalty cards over to the mobile application. The server side is in the Microsoft Azure cloud with close integration with CRM system. For the maximum visitors’ involvement, we’ve implemented a geolocation push-notification system. According to the given algorithm, customers are sent push-notifications to their smartphones when they are walking distance from the nearest establishment.

Xamarin+Azure

Ниже приведено описание наиболее интересных и сложных проектов, сделанных нашей командой. Все они реализованы с помощью платформы кросс-платформенной разработки Microsoft Xamarin и работают на базе облачного сервиса Microsoft Azure. Полное портфолио можно посмотреть в разделе «ПРОЕКТЫ».
block1
CKA CKA CKA CKA CKA CKA CKA CKA CKA CKA CKA

ХК СКА

Мы разработали мобильное приложение для хоккейного клуба СКА. Расписание матчей, информация о команде и многое другое стало доступно болельщикам в новом приложении. Перед нашей командой стояла интересная задача - объединить всех болельщиков на стадионе с помощью мобильного приложения. Мы придумали «Световое шоу», где каждое устройство, работающее на iOS или Android, синхронно с тысячами других устройств чередовало цвета команды в такт музыки.

В ходе данного проекта мы решили две основные задачи: синхронность и стабильную работу при больших нагрузках. Мы использовали следующие технологии: в облаке Microsoft Azure мы развернули наш серверный backend с web-интерфейсом администратора, написанном на ReactJS, протокол SignalR обеспечил нам синхронизацию, а Microsoft Xamarin позволил нам создать приложения с единым кодом для Android и iOS.

ФК ЗЕНИТ

Мобильное приложение для футбольного клуба Зенит. Проект стартовал летом 2017 года, а первая версия для iPhone стала доступна в начале 2018 года. Как с гордостью говорит сам клуб: «это самое большое обновление со времен Лучано Спаллетти»! В новую версию официального приложения «Зенита» вошли все основные функции клубного сайта:
  • Лента новостей на русском и английском языках
  • Расписание всех матчей клуба
  • Подробная информация о команде и тренерах
  • Матч-центр со статистикой
  • Покупка билетов, Фотогалерея, Зенит-ТВ, История клуба
  • Информация скидках партнеров и адреса магазинов
Zenit Zenit Zenit Zenit Zenit Zenit Zenit Zenit Zenit
Bushe Bushe Bushe Bushe Bushe Bushe Bushe Bushe Bushe Bushe

БУШЕ

Известная сеть кондитерских-пекарен в Санкт-Петербурге. Перед нами стояло несколько задач, одна из которых – полностью отказаться от пластиковых карт лояльности в пользу мобильного приложения. Серверная часть работает в облаке Microsoft Azure с тесной интеграцией с CRM-системой клиента. Для максимального вовлечения посетителей мы внедрили систему управления гео-локационными push-уведомлениями. Когда клиенты находятся в шаговой доступности от ближайшего заведения, им на смартфоны отправляются push-уведомления по заданному алгоритму.